We dedicate this recognition page to the Lucas County residents, city and state government leaders, founders, visionaries, corporate partners and individual donors who have made your visit possible to Imagination Station.


Lucas County Residents
Lucas County Commissioners
Ohio Cultural Facilities Commission
State of Ohio
City of Toledo

Corporate Partners

British Petroleum
First Solar
Buckeye CableSystems
ProMedica Health Systems
Mercy Health Partners
Toledo Edison, A First Energy Company
Columbia Gas
1037 CKY
101.5 The RIVER

Major Donors

The Hambro Family
Toledo Community Foundation
Chrysler Foundation
University of Toledo
Hart Associates
Fifth Third Bank
Owens Corning
The Andersons
Stranahan Foundation
Toledo Refining Company
Lourdes University
Ohio Lottery
Bowling Green State University


Consultants in Laboratory Medicine ProMedica Laboratories
Ernst & Young LLP
GM Powertrain Group
Pilkington plc.
Plante & Moran, LLP
Savage & Associates, Inc.
Bob and Sue Savage
John and Mary Savage Family
Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick LLP
The Bevington Family
Mike and Gloria McAlear
Mr. and Mrs. Edward F. Knight
Harold and Helen McMaster
Sara Jane and Bill DeHoff
Tom and Mary Pat Anderson
Mr. and Mrs Jeff Blair
Mr. and Mrs. William W. Boeschenstein
Tim and Peggy Bublick
Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence Burns
Mr. Philip D. Gardner
George Isaac Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald R. Langenderfer
Herbert and Carolyn Metzger
Edward and Linda Reiter
Jim and Jane Ruvolo
Mr. and Mrs. David K. Welles Jr.
Lee and Bebe Wesselmann
Patty Wise and Dave Francisco
Don and Gail Mewhort
Brian and Kathy Ford
David and Georgia Welles Sr.
Larry and Diana Foster
Charitable Foundation
Dick and Gloria Reynolds
F. Michael and Lillian Walsh
Anonymous Friend
Susan and Bill Booth
Alan and Deborah Brass
Mr. and Mrs. Ashel Bryan
Mr. and Mrs. Samuel G. Carson
George and Deborah Chapman
Brent and Pamela Cousino
Barry and Dianne DeRan
Mrs. Edwin D. Dodd
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Donnell
George and Margaret Doresco
Mrs. Linda Dunbar
Mr. and Mrs. James Findley
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Flasck
William P. and Shannon Gallup
John B. and Ruth R. Hadley
Michael and Kathleen Hanley
Jim and Michelle Haudan
Posy and Bob Huebner
Richard and Mary Ann LaValley
Mr. and Mrs. Joel Levine
Mr. and Mrs. Edwin Martin
Kenneth and Carolyn Minichiello
Drs. Latif and Soad Nimr
Larry and Jill Peterson
Richard and Sue Poll
James and Lorri Porcello
Timothy Reed and Barbara McKelvy
Drs. Richard and Elizabeth Ruppert
John and Mary Sue Siciliano
Clyde and Merle Snodgrass
Stephen and Penny Staelin
Toledo Molding & Die
David and Heidi Waterman
Mr. Eugene R. Wos
Larry and Ruth Conway
Richard L. and Margaret E. Ullman
The Heymann Foundation
James and Kristine Hoffman
Mr. and Mrs. Richard P. Anderson
Amir and Augusta Askari
Thomas and Carol Suzanne Beaty
Mark Burton
David and Rebecca Huey
Dean and Becky Kasperzak
Donald and Shari Kellermeyer
Gail and Mike Mahaffey
Richard and Sherrie Markwood
Richard and Robin Muzzy
Thomas and Bernadette Noe
Pete Scully and Sue Parkins Cameron
Dr. and Mrs. William C. Sternfeld
Joseph and Evelyn Tomasi
Mr. and Mrs. Wallace Lott
Mr. and Mrs. Byron L. West
David and Susan Hufford
William Klein Family
Philip and Barbara Silverman
Mr. and Mrs. James Akers
Thomas and Kate Backoff
Thomas and Karen Baither
Tom and Ann Baker
Hugh G. Beebe and Carin Starr
Mr. Robert A. Billstein
Rey and Rosemary Boezi
Mr. and Mrs. Ben Brown
Lee and Terri Dunn
Mr. Pete Eckel
Dr. and Mrs. Gregor K. Emmert
Jim and Julie Funk
Margaret N. Gifford
Gilbert Mail Service
Richard and Marion Gross
Mariann Hoag
Leena Jhunjhunwala
Jay and Tina Jindal
Russell A. and Amy Karban
Dr. and Mrs. Thomas Klein
Gordon and Marla Levine
Dr. and Mrs. Gerald W. Marsa
Martha and Don Mewhort, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Irvin J. Mindel
John and Josephine Minogue
Nancy Moore
Drs. S. Theodore Pinsky
Mr. Michael J. Rosenberg
Robert F. Seyfang and Susan DelVecchio
Thomas R. Tillander
Steven and Shirley Timonere
Jim and Mary Tita
Thomas and Rebecca Hauck
Tim and Julie Poure
Gary and Jennie Brockman
Mr. and Mrs. Ruel Brown Jr.
Ford and Phyllis Cauffiel
Howard & Sharon Friedman
Stephen and Ann Stranahan